CrazyLegs Harris lets his South Carolinuts hang

2014 crazy legs harris gon go to work
A dancin playa with a dream aint here to do no damn twerk
No more stiff arms to the dirt No more stiff arms cause they hurt No more soil on my shirt No more Pantene I’m usin Pert

 

Yea ima corner crazy legs move so fast
Yea ima corner people said I wouldn’t last
Maaad that I’m so skinny
maaad that I drink henny
21 now playin corner so Steve spurrier suck my jimmy

 

Had a problem last yr with some shitty d coachin       
Now here come this hater Yates tryin to do some Aggie poachin
He fucked up our game, technique, & our personnel
U Ridin out to Boise? Sheeeeeit Sucka go to hell    

HSJ MarcelHater               

Yo I still got deshazor workin fo me on the other side

Still got Floyd & HoMat who need a handicap ride

They Tryin to run them wheel routes up over a playas head
Somebody grab them diapers yo HoMat just shit the bed
U think I should dance faster? Naw Dylan caint spin it
HoMat covered in shit and now he fingerpaintin in it

 

Yea ima corner crazy legs move so fast
Yea ima corner people said I wouldn’t last
Maaad that I’m so skinny
maad that I drink henny
21 now playin corner so Steve spurrier suck my jimmy

 

 HSJ DevanteTJo

New position coach goin hard and gettin physical

Mighta gone too hard doc says my nuts look atypical

Terry Joseph say we good crazy legs we get restructured                                                                                               

Hellsyeacoach watchmedance OSHIT my testicle ruptured                                                                                                      

Oh mane my grapes is hurtin Gurl no more squritin Mane my grapes is swollen now Crazy Legs in this chair ROLLIN

HSJ CrazylegsDevante

 

 

Ghostboyghostboy I hear the people say u toast                                                                                                                       But hold up mane justin manning birfday I got to host…

Come thru fo the bash

Ghostboy gon spend that cash

comeon girl bounce that ass Naw im cool its just my nuts not a rash  

HSJ DevanteHost HSJ DevanteBday                                                                                                       

 

Leave a Reply

